Portslade Village Centre

Address: 
Windlesham Close
Portslade
East Sussex
BN41 2LY
United Kingdom

Upcoming events at this venue: 

Thursday 21 February 2019

3:30 pm

Active for Life Club - Portslade at Portslade Village Centre

Thursday 28 February 2019

3:30 pm

Active for Life Club - Portslade at Portslade Village Centre

Thursday 7 March 2019

3:30 pm

Active for Life Club - Portslade at Portslade Village Centre

Thursday 14 March 2019

3:30 pm

Active for Life Club - Portslade at Portslade Village Centre

Thursday 21 March 2019

3:30 pm

Active for Life Club - Portslade at Portslade Village Centre

Thursday 28 March 2019

3:30 pm

Active for Life Club - Portslade at Portslade Village Centre

Thursday 4 April 2019

3:30 pm

Active for Life Club - Portslade at Portslade Village Centre

Thursday 11 April 2019

3:30 pm

Active for Life Club - Portslade at Portslade Village Centre

Thursday 18 April 2019

3:30 pm

Active for Life Club - Portslade at Portslade Village Centre

Thursday 25 April 2019

3:30 pm

Active for Life Club - Portslade at Portslade Village Centre