Macmillan Horizon Centre

Address: 
Macmillan Horizon Centre
2 Bristol Gate
Brighton
BN2 5BD
United Kingdom
Contact info: 
Macmillan Horizon Centre- Please phone 01273 468770

Upcoming events at this venue: 

Friday 22 February 2019

11:30 am

Macmillan Horizon Centre Healthwalk at Macmillan Horizon Centre

Friday 1 March 2019

11:30 am

Macmillan Horizon Centre Healthwalk at Macmillan Horizon Centre

Friday 8 March 2019

11:30 am

Macmillan Horizon Centre Healthwalk at Macmillan Horizon Centre

Friday 15 March 2019

11:30 am

Macmillan Horizon Centre Healthwalk at Macmillan Horizon Centre

Friday 22 March 2019

11:30 am

Macmillan Horizon Centre Healthwalk at Macmillan Horizon Centre

Friday 29 March 2019

11:30 am

Macmillan Horizon Centre Healthwalk at Macmillan Horizon Centre

Friday 5 April 2019

11:30 am

Macmillan Horizon Centre Healthwalk at Macmillan Horizon Centre

Friday 12 April 2019

11:30 am

Macmillan Horizon Centre Healthwalk at Macmillan Horizon Centre

Friday 19 April 2019

11:30 am

Macmillan Horizon Centre Healthwalk at Macmillan Horizon Centre

Friday 26 April 2019

11:30 am

Macmillan Horizon Centre Healthwalk at Macmillan Horizon Centre