King Alfred Leisure Centre


Upcoming events at this venue: 

Wednesday 15 August 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 20 August 2018

Wednesday 22 August 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 27 August 2018

Wednesday 29 August 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

4:30 pm

Girls Get Active at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Wednesday 5 September 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Saturday 8 September 2018

7:00 pm

Bright 'n' Beautiful Charity Ball at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 10 September 2018

Pages