Hangleton Community Centre

Address: 
Harmsworth Cresent
Hove
East Sussex
BN3 8BW
United Kingdom

Upcoming events at this venue: 

Monday 24 September 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 1 October 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 8 October 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 15 October 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 22 October 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 29 October 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 5 November 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 12 November 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 19 November 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 26 November 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Pages