Hangleton Community Centre

Address: 
Harmsworth Cresent
Hove
East Sussex
BN3 8BW
United Kingdom

Upcoming events at this venue: 

Monday 18 June 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 25 June 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 2 July 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 9 July 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 16 July 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 23 July 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 30 July 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 6 August 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 13 August 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Monday 20 August 2018

9:30 am

In Shape for Life - Hangleton at Hangleton Community Centre

Pages