## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Hove Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
		(if any)			
BASS	(Address in Brighton	Liberal Democrats - To stop	Ellis Hilary S +	Moore Duncan A Q ++	
Beatrice Christina	Pavilion constituency)	Brexit	England Andrew S	May Orla C G	
			Jardine Simon B	Hynds Caroline A J	
			Craig Elizabeth M	Sears David J	
			Sears Coreen G	Lewis Kelly J	
DIXON	(Address in Hove	The Official Monster Raving	Frankland Laura M S +	McCarthy Sarah M ++	
Dame	constituency)	Loony Party	Fitzgerald Sarah L	Marriott Alexandra R	
			Kerpel Sara	Dunford Damien	
			Rush Leigh G	Bowden Caroline	
			Mantle Benjamin M	McKinley Alice	
HANCOCK	(Address in Portsmouth	Brexit Party	Careless David P +	Ridgett Kevin D ++	
Angela Frances	South constituency)		Grayling Toby J	Whittington Richard E	
			Fletcher Graham	Gerber Francis J	
			Simons Douglas W	Burke Fiona M	
			Kruizenga Zabella	Sheer Philip R	
KYLE	Flat 8, 100 Lansdowne	Labour Party	Atkinson Peter G +	Moore Domino ++	
Peter John	Place, Hove, BN3 1FJ		Simpson Lynne P	Hewitt John P	
			Caplin Ivor	Rose Timothy S I	
			Robinson Joy	Daly Peter M	
			Robinson Clifford A	Cropper Olivia C	
NEMETH	(Address in Hove	Conservative Party	Long Michael J +	Murray Linda M ++	
Robert Stuart	constituency)	Candidate	Watson Mark	Chesshire Young Helen J	
			Dearlove Patricia	Revell Peter A	
			Haddow Robert H	Keys Derek W	
			Cory Clive E	Buttimer Audrey R	
SABEL	(Address in Hove	Independent	Berger Martin S +	Breden David ++	
Charlotte	constituency)		Colombini Andrew	Efune Penina	
			Efune Pesach	Patchett David J	
			Henig Raymond	Henig Julie	
			Semel Sidney H	Sabel Charlotte	
SYKES	Flat 1, 47 Selborne	Green Party	Hawtree Christopher +	MacCafferty Phelim ++	
Ollie	Road, Hove, BN3 3AL		Clare Hannah E	Allbrooke Benedict M M	
			Shanks Susan E	Shanks Geoffrey D	
			Sykes Joanna	Duffy Rebecca L	
			Sallons Alexander L	Hill Raphael	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.