STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Brighton Pavilion Constituency

Name of Candidate DOBBS Bob	Home Address (Address in Lewes constituency)	Description (if any) Independent	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Kis Darren + Waring Shani D Mclean Rosalie J Gandy Claire L	Cloutman Anna ++ Elder Aurelie Tolley Joanna King Sarah J	
FURNESS Nigel	(Address in Hove constituency)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	McFarlane Susan Parry Judy V + Jones Desmond G Green Paul Malone John E	Teare Marc Beck Ian P ++ Voice Tracy L Henley Dean Bell Francis B J Goodhand Charles D	
HOGAN Emma Louise	(Address in Hove constituency)	Conservative Party Candidate	Sandry Michael J Norman Ann M + Hodges Timothy J Carter-Johnson Teresa Wares Lee M Fox Carole W	Norman Kenneth R ++ Ward Patrick J D McColgan Kathleen E Wares Jacqueline M Fox Ronald H	
IMANPOUR Adam	(Address in Hove constituency)	Labour Party	Rogers Jonathan + Carey Daniel Warmington John C Clarke Phillip Asaduzzaman Mohammed	Barua Renuka L ++ Spedding Jill M Bradley Elizabeth E McCusker Monica T Astill Clara E	
LUCAS Caroline	(Address in Brighton Pavilion constituency)	Green Party	Jayasuriya Janaki R + Pawsey Tessa Goodall Daisy Pain Stephanie L Debenham Claire G	Steedman Paul A ++ Potter Lucy L Bouhassane Kahina S Barrientos Kim S Garside Stephen C	
MILTON Richard	(Address in Havant constituency)	Brexit Party	Cline Penelope + Page Mary C Kennard Jason C Gardener Peter E Monk David P	Protani Moira A ++ McNulty-White Neill C Crawford Paul R Watts Colin D Napier Christine F	
SKWITH Citizen	(Address in Brighton Pavilion constituency)	The Official Monster Raving Loony Party	Friel Michael T + Link Jonathan D J Webster David Hart Samantha J Hayward Rachel M	Hayward Jeffery ++ Bird Nicholas Kirby Jamie Hart-Kirby Ruby Cole Peter	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019

Geoff Raw (Acting) Returning Officer

Printed and published by the (Acting) Returning Officer, Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, BN3 3BQ