Download and share our free online courses poster.

Online classroom

Due to ongoing COVID-19 restrictions, we'll continue to deliver courses and workshops online for summer term 2021 through Zoom. Where possible, we'll also run some courses in schools and community venues.

Online courses will be delivered live, to small groups of learners, by our team of experienced tutors. If you're unsure about how to access our online learning please let us know and we can offer advice and support.

Find out if you're eligible for a free course

Enrol on a course

April

Course start Course Duration Time
Monday 19 April Supporting a teenager with anxiety 2 sessions: Monday 19 and 26 April 1pm to 2:15pm
Monday 19 April Supporting a child with anxiety 2 sessions: Monday 19 and 26 April 10am to 11:15am
Tuesday 20 April Building teenagers' resilience 3 sessions: Tuesdays 20, 27 April and 4 May 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday 20 April Supporting a child with anxiety 2 sessions: Tuesday 20 and 27 April 10am to 11:15 am 
Wednesday 21 April Building children’s resilience 3 sessions: Wednesdays 21, 28 April and 5 May 10am to 11am
Wednesday 21 April Supporting a teenager with anxiety 2 sessions: Wednesday  21 and 28 April    7pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday 21 April Make & Play with family learning  Wednesdays 21, 28 April and 5, 12, 19 and 26 May  Midday to 12:30pm 
Thursday 22 April Supporting a teenager with anxiety 2 sessions: Thursday 22 and 29 April 10am to 11:15am
Tuesday 27 April Family Life conversation club 5 sessions: Tuesdays 27 April and 4, 11, 18 snf 25 May Midday to 12:30pm
Thursday 29 April Maths Talk 1 session: Thursday 29 April 11am to midday
Thursday 29 April Lunch break mindfulness 5 sessions: Thursdays 29 April and 6, 13, 20 and 27 May Midday to 1pm

May

Course start Course Duration Time
Tuesday 4 May Building a child's resilience 3 sessions: Tuesdays 4,11 and 18 May 11am to midday
Wednesday 5 May Building a teenager’s resilience 3 sessions: Wednesdays 5,12 and 19 May 1pm to 2pm
Thursday 6 May Keeping up with the children years 3 and 4 3 sessions: Thursdays 6, 13 and 20 May 10am to 11am
Thursday 6 May Talk the talk 2 sessions: Thursdays 6 and 13 May 10am to 11am
Monday 10 May Keeping up with the children years 5 and 6 3 sessions: Mondays 10, 17 and 24 May 10am to 11am
Monday 10 May Supporting a child with anxiety 2 sessions: Monday 10 and 17 May 7pm to 8:15pm
Monday 10 May  Becoming a reader 2 sessions: Mondays 10 and 17 May  10am to 11am
Wednesday 12 May Supporting a teenager with anxiety 2 sessions: Wednesdays 12 and 19 May 10am to 11:15am
Tuesday 18 May Building a teenager’s resilience 3 sessions: Tuesdays 18 and 25 and Thursday 27 May 2pm to 3pm
Thursday 20 May Starting out with phonics  1 session: Thursday 20 May 10am to 11am
Tuesday 25 May Help your child with times tables 2 sessions: Tuesday 25 May and Thursday 27 May 10am to 11am
Thursday 27 May  Moving on with phonics  1 session: Thursday 27 May  10am to 11am 

June

Course start Course Duration Time
Monday 7 June Supporting a child with anxiety 2 sessions: Mondays 7 and 14 June 10am to 11:15am
Tuesday 8 June Building a child's resilience Tuesdays 8, 15 and 22 June 10am to 11am
Thursday 10 June Getting back to you 10 sessions: Thursdays and Tuesdays from 10 June to 13 July   7:30pm to 8:30pm

Enrol on a course