Activity finder

Find local sport, dance and physical activity sessions and events in Brighton & Hove that can help you to lead a healthy active lifestyle. 

These activities are provided by a wide range of different activity providers across the city. Please ensure you read our Disclaimer.

Important information for parents and carers - Safeguarding children and young people in sport.

Register here to add your organisation's activities to this diary.

For support please contact sport.info@brighton-hove.gov.uk or call 01273 292724 (Mon – Fri, 9am – 4pm).

E.g., 20/06/2019
E.g., 20/06/2019
E.g., 12:29

Thursday 20 June 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Saturday 22 June 2019

12:00 pm

TAKEPART 2019 at The Level

Thursday 27 June 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 4 July 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 11 July 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 18 July 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 25 July 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 1 August 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 8 August 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 15 August 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Pages