Activity finder

Find local sport, dance and physical activity sessions and events in Brighton & Hove that can help you to lead a healthy active lifestyle. 

These activities are provided by a wide range of different activity providers across the city. Please ensure you read our Disclaimer.

Important information for parents and carers - Safeguarding children and young people in sport.

Register here to add your organisation's activities to this diary.

For support please contact sport.info@brighton-hove.gov.uk or call 01273 292724 (Mon – Fri, 9am – 4pm).

E.g., 19/11/2019
E.g., 19/11/2019
E.g., 20:54

Thursday 21 November 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 28 November 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 5 December 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 12 December 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 19 December 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 26 December 2019

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 2 January 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 9 January 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 16 January 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 23 January 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Pages