Events Diary

Our events diary has information on activities in Brighton & Hove with a focus on community and family-friendly things to do.

You can search by venue or keyword, or pick a particular date. Find out about more things to do in the city on the Visit Brighton website

E.g., 14/08/2020
E.g., 14/08/2020

Thursday 20 August 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 27 August 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 3 September 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 10 September 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 17 September 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 24 September 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 1 October 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 8 October 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 15 October 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Thursday 22 October 2020

7:30 pm

Brighton and Hove Fencing Club Weekly Training at Brighton Aldridge Community Academy (BACA School)

Pages