King Alfred Leisure Centre


Upcoming events at this venue: 

Wednesday 13 December 2017

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 18 December 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Wednesday 27 December 2017

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Wednesday 3 January 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 8 January 2018

Wednesday 10 January 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 15 January 2018

Wednesday 17 January 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 22 January 2018

Pages