King Alfred Leisure Centre


Upcoming events at this venue: 

Monday 28 May 2018

Wednesday 30 May 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 4 June 2018

Wednesday 6 June 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 11 June 2018

Wednesday 13 June 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 18 June 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Monday 25 June 2018

Wednesday 27 June 2018

10:30 am

Social Ping and Short Tennis at King Alfred Leisure Centre

Pages