Parking Services Christmas and New Year Opening Hours


Parking Services Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

 

Monday 18 December 2017 – 10.00 to 16.30

Tuesday 19 December 2017– 10.00 to 16.30

Wednesday 20 December 2017– 10.00 to 16.30

Thursday 21 December 2017 – 10.00 to 16.30

Friday 22 December 2017  – 10.00 to 16.30

Saturday 23 December 2017 – CLOSED

Sunday 24 December 2017 - CLOSED 

Monday 25 December 2017 – CLOSED

Tuesday 26 December 2017 – CLOSED

Wednesday 27 December 2017 – 10.00 to 16.30

Thursday 28 December 2017 – 10.00 to 16.30

Friday 29 December 2017 – 10.00 to 16.30

Saturday 30 December 2017 – CLOSED

Sunday 31 December 2017 - CLOSED

Monday 1 January 2018 – CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January 2018– 10.00 to 16.30

 


Our normal opening hours can be found on the parking permit centre web page