Parking Services Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017/18

Our amended Christmas times are listed below. Our normal opening hours can be found on the parking permit centre web page

 

Monday 18 December 2017 – 10am to 4.30pm

Tuesday 19 December 2017 –10am to 4.30pm

Wednesday 20 December 2017– 10am to 4.30pm

Thursday 21 December 2017 – 10am to 4.30pm

Friday 22 December 2017  – 10am to 4.30pm

Saturday 23 December 2017 – Closed

Sunday 24 December 2017 - Closed 

Monday 25 December 2017 – Closed

Tuesday 26 December 2017 – Closed

Wednesday 27 December 2017 – 10am to 4.30pm

Thursday 28 December 2017 – 10am to 4.30pm

Friday 29 December 2017 – 10am to 4.30pm

Saturday 30 December 2017 – Closed

Sunday 31 December 2017 - Closed

Monday 1 January 2018 – Closed

Tuesday 2 January 2018 – 10am to 4.30pm